Post image for Vinyl Fantasy 7 – You need to download this

Vinyl Fantasy 7 – You need to download this


Are you anything like me? Do you listen to videogame and movie soundtracks on the regular? Do you like when said soundtracks are remixed and mashed up? If so, you might want to check out the newest release from Team Teamwork, Vinyl Fantasy 7. More or less it is an album consisting of “artists that represent most of the major geographical regions of US hip hop”. The album is going for pay what you choose, so I suggest grabbing a copy of it from the link.

1. Kool Keith + Tom Waits – Spacious Thoughts (The Prelude) 04:07
2. Jay-Z – Lucifer (Mako Reactor) 03:17
3. M.O.P. – Ante Up (Battle!) 03:42
4. MF DOOM – Air (Barrett’s Theme) 02:35
5. Outkast + Raekwon – Royal Flush (Sailing from Junon) 03:34
6. Skyzoo + Wale – Lyrically Inclined (Jenova) 03:18
7. Gucci Mane – Stoopid (Costa Del Sol) 04:10
8. Clipse – Fast Life (Sephiroth’s Reunion) 03:52
9. Dorrough – Ice Cream Paintjob (Gold Saucer) 04:07
10. Murs – Me and this Jawn (Mideel) 03:02
11. Slum Village – Get Dis Money (One-Winged Angel) 03:11
12. Ghostface Killah – Save Me Dear (City of the Ancients) 02:34

[Team Teamwork]

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mike January 31, 2010 at 11:46 pm

The Juno to Costa Del Sol ship music may be the only piece of hip hop music I will ever appreciate, it’s FLAWLESS

luthfi May 5, 2011 at 9:05 am


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: